Contact Us

General Information

Phone: (505) 476-1269
Museum Shop: (505) 982-5057
Museum Hill Café: (505) 984-8900
Location & Mailing Address: 710 Camino Lejo, Santa Fe, NM 87505
Email: miac.info@state.nm.us

Administration

Phil Karshis, Administrative Director, (505) 476.1343 phil.karshis@state.nm.us

Melissa Powell, Deputy Director, (505) 476-1339 melissa.powell@state.nm.us

Angela Crespin, Executive Assistant, (505) 476-1247  angela.crespin@state.nm.us

School Group/Adult Group Visits 

Marita Hinds, Director of Education, (505) 476-1272, marita.hinds@state.nm.us 

Rentals and Special Events

Angela Crespin, (505) 476-1247  angela.crespin@state.nm.us

Library

Allison Colborne, Librarian, (505) 476-1264  allison.colborne@state.nm.us

Collections

Individually Cataloged Collections

Patrick Cruz (505) 476-1296  Curator of Collections  

Archives
Diane Bird, Archivist  (505) 476-1255  diana.bird@state.nm.us

Archaeological Research Collections
Julia Clifton, Curator of Archaeological Research Collections, (505) 476-1268  julia.clifton@state.nm.us

Rights and Reproductions

Lisa Mendoza, Registrar, (505) 476-1329 lisa.mendoza@state.nm.us 

Web Site

Please direct all inquiries, requests, concerns, comments, and complaints about the MIAC/Lab Web site to