About Us » Contact Us » Staff List

Full Staff List

 

Museum of Indian Arts and Culture/Laboratory of Anthropology

710 Camino Lejo (off Old Santa Fe Trail)

Santa Fe, NM 87505

 

  • MIAC/LOA Main Number: (505) 476-1269,  FAX: (505) 476-1330
  • MIAC Front Desk: (505) 476-1269
  • MIAC Gift Shop: (505) 982-5057

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Della Warrior, Director (505) 476-1251 della.warrior@state.nm.us 

Matthew Martinez, Deputy Director (505) 476-1272 matthewj.martinez@state.nm.us 

Angela Crespin, Executive Assistant  (505) 476-1247  angela.crespin@state.nm.us

Monica Vigil. Financial Specialist/ HR Representative  (505) 476-1258 monica.vigil1@state.nm.us 


 

MUSEUM & LABORATORY STAFF

Damian Anaya, Security Captain: (505) 476-1270 damian.anaya@state.nm.us 

VACANT, Dir. Living Traditions Education Ctr 

Diane Bird, Archivist: (505) 476-1255 diana.bird@state.nm.us

Tony Chavarria, Curator of Ethnology: (505) 476-1253 antonio.chavarria@state.nm.us

Julia Clifton, Curator of Archaeological Research Collections: (505) 476-1268 or (505) 476-4444 julia.clifton@state.nm.us

Allison Colborne, Library and Booksale Director:  (505) 476-1264 allison.colborne@state.nm.us

VACANT, Curator of Individually Catalogued Collections 

Lillia McEnaney, Curatorial Assistant: (505) 476-1230 mcenaneylillia@gmail.com 

VACANT, Curator of Archaeology: 

Lisa Mendoza, Registrar: (505) 476-1329  lisa.mendoza@state.nm.us 

Amy Montoya, Bureau of Indian Affairs (BIA) Collections Specialist: (505) 476-4441 amy.montoya@state.nm.us 

Diana Sherman, Collections Manager Archaeological Research Collections: (505) 476-1266 or 476-4443 diana.sherman@state.nm.us

VACANT, Assistant Collections Manager: Archaeological Research Collections